announcement

Welcome to The Attic Typewriter

I don’t know if anyone will read this… Most likely it’ll either be friends who already know why I started this page and therefore don’t need to read this, or buried by the time I get “big” and no one will bother to look back this far.

Well, either way, Hello! I’m Elizabeth, I will be running this website for the foreseeable future. I’ll be uploading fiction, essays, and reviews.

I’m heavily influenced by anime/manga and that will likely come out in my writing. Essays will probably be more like rants on topics I am NOT an expert on. Reviews will likely be manga and Netflix based lolol.

Please look forward to my work! Hopefully it’ll be good and you will continue to support me to my goal of being a published novelist!! (*´▽`*)

Regards,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

