Non-Fiction

My Scrapbook of Japan | Page 2

The second page of my Scrapbook!

The top documents my luggage issues. The blue sheet is a form they filled out describing what my suitcase looked like and what was in it. And then there’s the expenses claim sheet below that proved totally worthless.

I was only given $100 credit. Unbelievable! I was waiting for 3days you JERKS. Whatever man, I get to angry when I talk about it…

Bottom of the page is the booking of the hostel I stayed at. I got top bunk which is, imo, better. There’s also a ticket I got for a free cup of sake, but I never got around to using it.

The receipt is for a drink and the pair of panties I bought at the nearby FamilyMart.

3 thoughts on “My Scrapbook of Japan | Page 2

Leave a Reply

