announcement

Announcement: Fewer posts to be expected

So, life has finally been kind to me.

I somehow landed two jobs. One part time and one full time. Thankfully the pt one is willing to give me hours outside of the ft one.

So, I’m not going to have a lot of free time from now on. I’ll probably be working every weekend and a few times in the evening.

Not to mention that Splatoon 2 is coming out soon and I’m currently replaying Legend of Zelda, Breath of the Wild on Mastermode, so, I’m going to be occupied for the foreseeable future.

I’m going to try and post two times a week, continuing the My Trip to Japan series and whatever else comes to mind, but I can’t guarantee it.

Here’s hoping everything works out.

-Elizabeth

2 thoughts on “Announcement: Fewer posts to be expected

Leave a Reply

